DIversité - Adaptation - DEveloppement des plantes

 

Daphné Autran, Scientist, IRD - daphne.autran[@]ird.fr
Caroline Michaud, Technician, IRD - caroline.michaud[@]ird.fr
Daniel Grimanelli, Scientist, IRD - daniel.grimanelli[@]ird.fr
Mathieu Ingouff, Scientist, Univ Montpellier - mathieu.ingouff[@]ird.fr
Olivier Leblanc, Scientist, IRD, team leader - olivier.leblanc[@]ird.fr
Elvira Hernandez Lagana, PhD, IRD - elvira.hernandez-lagana[@]ird.fr
Thomas Vain, postdoctoral fellow, IRD - thomas.vain[@]ird.fr
Juliette Aubert, PhD, Univ Montpellier - juliette.aubert[@]ird.fr

Past members and visiting scientists:

 

 

Research
Research from the team
Publications
REDG team publications
Team members
Permanent and temporary staff